If you love something, set it free, if it comes back, it's yours, if it doesn't, it never was.

It's playing on repeat..

I'm sick, call..I'm angry.. Just call, I'm desperate for you voice.
I was born to tell you I love you.

Hello darkness my old friend.
A vision softly creeping, still remains within the sound of silence.
People talking without speaking, people hearing without listening.
And no one dared disturb the sound of silence.

I'm sorry for not being myself.
Maybe I didn't show in every possible way, how much i care.
Probably I'd make it worse, maybe I wasn't always there.
It doesn't mean I don't care.

What I'm feeling now, what I'm heading in to.
So cold, so alone.
I am not prepared to strong, unprepared to carry on.
Life is disconnecting me.

Tillbaks på noll, ingen kommer sörja.
Det betyder ingenting, har spelat ut vår roll.
Det betyder ingenting, räckte inte till.
Vi glömmer hela skiten.

Postat av: viktoria - Marks största blogg!

hur är läget idag? :)

2011-02-05 @ 23:33:30
URL: http://viktorias.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: